Bad: Fizzy Coffee

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bad: Fizzy Coffee

  1. jonallen says:

    uncanny.. I saw an advert for this and actually picked up a bottle and ALMOST bought it, in the combini last night .. but I bottled out and put it back… Glad to hear I made the right decision. thanks for confirming.

  2. kamo says:

    Fizzy drinks = good.
    Coffee = good.
    Cold drinks in summer = good.
    Vaguely coherent neologism as a brand name = double good.

    I think you’ve misfiled this one, my friend. What’s not to like?

    Though I have to say, I don’t think there’s any amount of money you could pay me that would tempt me to try it.

Leave a Reply

