Shit day

I had a shit day today. I finished work feeling a bit down and began to read my copy of 2:46, the Twitter-sourced Quakebook. I’ve been reading it for about an hour now.  I didn’t have a shit day today. I just got overly annoyed by trivial irritations.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shit day

  1. Kurt says:

    Great observation. Thank you for sharing with us. ~Kurt 🙂

  2. judi(togainunochi) says:

    I feel human nature makes us think that we have had a shit day, when really it’s just petty problems. It takes a real tragedy like Japan’s to make us realize how nsignificant those problems are. Thank you for reminding us.
    Always love what you write. Thanks for enriching my day.

Leave a Reply

