Good: Kawazu Nanadaru, Izu

The Izu Dancer – submitted to Show Me Japan Vol 1 Issue 13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Good: Kawazu Nanadaru, Izu

  1. Yoshi says:

    I am a big fan of waterfall! Lovely.

  2. AnnaTrouble says:

    It is very pretty! I like waterfalls, but can’t say I’m a huge fan. But hey guy who commented above me, ho ho, oh yes, he is definitely a fan. And he will drag me along. 🙂

  3. Anand says:

    I love waterfalls they create peace and tranquality !

  4. lina says:

    My hubby and son are absolutely nuts about waterfall. Me, not so much. Me and water just have a practical relationship.LOL

    Lovely statues too.

Leave a Reply

