Good: Tekkamaki

Submitted to Show Me Japan Vol 1 Issue 11

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Good: Tekkamaki

  1. Doug M says:

    Ah tekka maki: the first sushi I ever tried. Still my personal favorite. I love kappa maki too.

  2. snowcorgi says:

    Hajimemashite. Konnichiwa.
    Oh, this tekkamaki looks so fresh and good.
    I have to get some right now! 🙂

  3. Yoshi says:

    Did you make it by yourself?
    It looks so yummy and I want to have sushi right now!!!

  4. AnnaTrouble says:

    Looks so delicious!!! I want some!

  5. kyushudan says:

    Am not a big fan of makizushi, love that Tekkamaki tho. And the wasabi kick is vital too.

Leave a Reply

